Our Officers

Connie Pittenger
County Party Chair
(970) 249-4308
Jane Ryan
1st Vice Chair
(970) 249-5801
Sharon Hoffman
2nd Vice Chair
Elaine McMillan
Stephanie Gibert
Cheryl Gibson
Precinct Committee Coordinator
(970) 249-7212


Join Our Mailing List

We would like to stay in touch with you with news about upcoming events and other relevant information as we build our community as a progressive and inclusive voice in Montrose County. We will never sell your email address and will only use it to communicate with you about MCDP happenings.


Web space donated by our state chapter (coloradodems.org)